Registry of Corvette Race Cars
Meet Our Contributing Photographers

Explore the website for photos and visuals as we grow.  Please be advised you need to become a Member to access certain sections.   

We look for quality photo images of Corvette Race Cars of all periods.  Digital scanning for slides and prints can be provided.  If you are or know of a source, please contact Wayne Ellwood at wayne.ellwood@rogers.com .  Complementary Memberships are available.  All photos will be credited, captioned and remain the property of the source. 

Photographers can be contacted directly to purchase images.  
Name Photo Sample Image Email Website

Robert M. Adams

radams@motoptik.com www.motoptik.zenfolio.com 
John P. Avery   Jim Gessner

jpavery@comcast.net

www.vintageracer.net

Jonny Bens Jim Gessner Jim Gessner

jonny.bens@skynet.be

www.jonnybens.com

Olivier Beroud Jim Gessner Jim Gessner olivierberoud@yahoo.fr www.olivierberoud.com
Matthew Boyce Jim Gessner Jim Gessner boycephotog@gmail.com www.facebook.com/MatthewBoycePhotography
Bernard Cahier Jim Gessner Jim Gessner phc@f1-photo.com www.f-photo.com
Joe Cali Jim Gessner Jim Gessner JFCSNY@cs.com
Steve DeVaux steve@v-r-m.com www.v-r-m.com
Patrick Durand   Jim Gessner patrick.durand0476@orange.fr http://amphotosports.free.fr
Wayne Ellwood Jim Gessner Jim Gessner wayne.ellwood@rogers.com
Nick England Jim Gessner Jim Gessner nick@3rdtech.com www.virhistory.com
Bill Erdman     expresschip@cs.com  
Patrick Friedmann Jim Gessner Jim Gessner pfmaxi@optonline.net  
Dave Friedman   Jim Gessner davestills@aol.com  
Louis Galanos Louis Galanos Louis Galanos louisgalanos@gmail.com http://www.flickr.com/photos/smuckatelli
JIm Gessner Jim Gessner Jim Gessner v.vettefinderjim@verizon.net www.vettefinderjim.com
Dennis Gray Jim Gessner Jim Gessner dennisgray711@me.com www.DennisGrayPhotographer.com
Brian Green   Jim Gessner briangreen@bgreenphotos.net www.bgreenphotos.net
Bob Harrington Jim Gessner Jim Gessner bob@harringtonphoto.ca  
Andrew Hartwell Jim Gessner Jim Gessner ashartwell@att.net www.ashautomobilia.com
Adam Hosey Jim Gessner adamhosey@hotmail.com www.adamhoseyphoto.com
Gordon Jolley Jim Gessner Jim Gessner info@gordonjolley.com www.gordonjolley.com
Allen Kuhn Jim Gessner Jim Gessner allen@vintage-sportscar-photos.com http://www.vintage-sportscar-photos.com
Dave Kutz Jim Gessner Jim Gessner dcktz@bellsouth.net  
Sylvan Lachapelle Jim Gessner Jim Gessner sylvan_lachapelle@yahoo.com www.autocourse.ca
Fred Lewis Jim Gessner fredl@fredlewisphotos.com www.fredlewisphotos.com
Karl Ludvigsen     karlcars@btinternet.com  
Peter Luongo autofoto@aol.com
Pete Lyons pete@petelyons.com www.petelyons.com
Brent Martin Jim Gessner Jim Gessner

brentvm@shaw.ca

www.martinsactionphotography.smugmug.com

Richard Martin Jim Gessner Jim Gessner martyshouse@juno.com
Randy McKee Jim Gessner mckrndy@aol.com
Tom McPartland   Jim Gessner tam99@tamsoldracecarsite.net  
Tony Mezzacca Jim Gessner tonymezz17@yahoo.com
Dave Nicholas Jim Gessner Jim Gessner davnik6@gmail.com www.barcboys.com
Mike Odell Jim Gessner Jim Gessner odellmg@aol.com www.sportsracingltd.com
Biil Oursler Jim Gessner Jim Gessner    
Roger Pincus   Jim Gessner roger.pincus@gmail.com http://www.racingpincus.com
Michael Keyser Jim Gessner

Bill Oursler photos courtesy of
Michael Keyser , AKA The Speed Merchant

autosportsltd@comcast.net www.autosportsltd.com
Mike Mueller     mueller.mike@mindspring.com  
David Palmeter Jim Gessner Jim Gessner david@palmeter.com www.palmeter.com
Robert Rightmyer Jim Gessner Jim Gessner valleyvisions@optonline.net valleyvisions.smugmug.com
John Robertson   Jim Gessner gmma.research@gm.com  
Jim Shepherd james.shepherd7@comcast.net
Scott Sperka Jim Gessner Jim Gessner scott.sperka@gmail.com  
K Scott Teeters Jim Gessner Jim Gessner lightoak@comcast.net www.IllustratedCorvetteSeries.com
Walt Thurn Jim Gessner Jim Gessner lego315@aol.com  
Larry Vanscoy Jim Gessner Jim Gessner lvscoy@aol.com lvscoy.shutterbugstorefront.com
Bill Warner bwarner@ameliaconcours.org
Dan Wildhart Jim Gessner Jim Gessner dan@wildhart.com  
John Wilson Jim Gessner john@johnwilsonphoto.com www.johnwilsonphoto.com
Mark Windecker Jim Gessner mwphoto@live.com www.pbase.com/mwphoto
Jerry Winker Jim Gessner Jim Gessner comicozzie@juno.com

www.comicozzie.com

John R. Wright Jim Gessner Jim Gessner vintagejohn@rogers.com